Lexus of Smithtown Call Us
Lexus of Smithtown Get Directions
SALES: 631-791-5780 SERVICE: 631-791-5793 PARTS: 631-938-7015 700 Middle Country Rd St. James, NY 11780
Sales: 631-791-5780
Service: 631-791-5793
Parts: 631-938-7015
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Rae Anne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-2-2020
DEALERRATER
RX2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Met Expectations

Everything was handled in a professional and courteous manner. All personnel were knowledgeable in their area of expertise. It was a very pleasant buying experience with out any pressure. Vehicle prepped and delivered beautiful.

GOOGLE
Joe M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
YELP
RJ J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
RJ J.

We had an amazing experience with the delivery manager Abbas. He worked around our schedule with patience and understanding. His knowledge and experience shined as he made complicated technology seem easy and user friendly. Lexus of Smithtown was an amazing experience all around. #customerforlife

GOOGLE
Carol Lastorino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Carol Lastorino

Our experience at Lexus of Smithtown was excellent. Charles Greene provided top-notch service. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Lexus vehicles, professional, courteous and truly cares about the customer. We highly recommend Charles along with his team members Denise Plourde and Abbas Rajani. A+++++

GOOGLE
Denis Leahy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Denis Leahy

James O’Connor delivered my vehicle via telephone and went over every detail of my new car. GREAT, EXCELLENT, PATIENT service! Thank you!

GOOGLE
Paul Fusco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Paul Fusco

What an excellent vehicle the Rx350 is. The service from Bill my sakes person and Abbas my tech guy who reviewed all the vehicles features with me was outstanding.

GOOGLE
Robert Griemsmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Robert Griemsmann

Abbas invested 1 1/2 hours tutoring me. He was knowledgable, concise and responsive to all my concerns. He definitely gets an A++ from me. Thanks for your time and expertise Abbas.

GOOGLE
Patricia Elkin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-25-2020
DEALERRATER
Rich J Sny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
After a mediocre experience at my local dealership I...

After a mediocre experience at my local dealership I decided to take a chance with Lexus of Smithtown. I visited their website and left an email message on a UX Hybrid model I was interested in. I did not expect a response. To my surprise, within minutes I recieved a response from Frank Politi. After a few email communications and a phone conversation, Frank was able to gain my confidence and we made an appointment for the same day. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership I was immediately impressed with the controlled , yet pleasant environment that was structured during these uncertain times of COVID-19. After a few minutes of interacting with Frank I was impressed yet again at the evidence of the Customer Experience Values and Business Culture that the management was expecting from their employees. Next I had the pleasure of interacting with the very Acute and Attentive manager Bob. Bob has been with the "Family" since 1976, which proves the dealership treats their employees well and promotes opportunity for growth. Finally, we had the pleasure of meeting the Financial Services Director Denise. I have purchased several cars in my life and have NEVER met a finance manager I liked until I met Denise. Denise has a perfect balance of Stellar Customer Experience behavior and No Nonsense Traits to get the job done. The word "NO" does not exist in her vocabulary within reason. Lexus of Smithtown was more than worth traveling out of my way for and far exceeded my expectations. #customerforlife

GOOGLE
Luz Cervantes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Rich J Sny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Rich J Sny

After a mediocre experience at my local dealership I decided to take a chance with Lexus of Smithtown. I visited their website and left an email message on a UX Hybrid model I was interested in. I did not expect a response. To my surprise, within minutes I recieved a response from Frank Politi. After a few email communications and a phone conversation, Frank was able to gain my confidence and we made an appointment for the same day. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership I was immediately impressed with the controlled , yet pleasant environment that was structured during these uncertain times of COVID-19. After a few minutes of interacting with Frank I was impressed yet again at the evidence of the Customer Experience Values and Business Culture that the management was expecting from their employees. Next I had the pleasure of interacting with the very Acute and Attentive manager Bob. Bob has been with the "Family" since 1976, which proves the dealership treats their employees well and promotes opportunity for growth. Finally, we had the pleasure of meeting the Financial Services Director Denise. I have purchased several cars in my life and have NEVER met a finance manager I liked until I met Denise. Denise has a perfect balance of Stellar Customer Experience behavior and No Nonsense Traits to get the job done. The word "NO" does not exist in her vocabulary within reason. Finally, we had the pleasure of a stellar delivery and technical walkthrough by Abbas. Lexus of Smithtown was more than worth traveling out of my way for and far exceeded my expectations .#customerforlife

GOOGLE
Manuel Ferreira
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Tugce Kilinc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Tugce Kilinc

Abbas

GOOGLE
Maria Ferreira
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
GOOGLE
Carmen Theophilidis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
CARS
J Martucci
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Love this Dealership

Rene Hartman, Tim Burton, Bob Meyer, James O'Conner were wonderful. Very professional, pleasant and answered all of our questions. We always go to Smithtown Lexus. This is our 4th Lexus.

GOOGLE
frank and erika corcoran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
frank and erika corcoran

It’s been great dealing with Lexus of smithtown. Abbas Rajani, our tech specialist, gave us a very clear understanding of our car and all that it offers.

GOOGLE
Armond Massaro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Armond Massaro

My experience today with Abbas was fantastic he is a very intelligent person who helped me with my new car. Stayed on the phone with me for a very long time helping me with every single detail of the car and made things very nice and easy for me. He is a gentleman and extremely intelligent person. He answered every question I had in very great detail and took his time with me which was deeply appreciated.

GOOGLE
Brian Roberge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Brian Roberge

If you are interested in a Used Lexus go see Chris B. Unbelievable experience, Chris is quick to get back to you right away via text With any concerns or questions and Tom in the service dept is beyond helpful. 5+ Stars

GOOGLE
Tanya Negron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Tanya Negron

Very professional and no but and switch here. Salespeople are very helpful and patient.

GOOGLE
lindsey green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
lindsey green

Shawn and Abbas are amazing! So Helpful and made this experience the best one I’ve had leasing a car so far.

GOOGLE
Mary Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
GOOGLE
Rashida Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Rashida Johnson

Frank took good care of me! Made the car buying experience very easy! He is a very patient and attentive! Great personality!

GOOGLE
Tom Cornell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
GOOGLE
Adam T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
YELP
Michael I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020

Leased my first Lexus last week from Lexus of Smithtown and the entire experience was fantastic. The environment and service was both pleasant and professional. Both Ken and Tim were a pleasure to work with and the follow up call after I picked up my car depicted the class organization that they're running. Within the week we scheduled a technical review of the cars many features and Abbas was very pleasant and explained all thoroughly, making himself available anytime in the future as well. Overall I would highly recommend Lexus of Smithtown.

GOOGLE
Amy Schuster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
GOOGLE
Nancy Chester
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Nancy Chester

James OConnor was great! Patient and knowledgeable. Under these challenging times he was still able to give detailed and thorough instructions on the features of the car.

GOOGLE
anggelloo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
GOOGLE
Steven Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Steven Davis

I had the pleasure of working with Frank. He was honest and provided my wife and I an amazing car buying experience. He did his best to make us feel welcomed and appreciated. Thank you Frank and the Lexus of Smithtown team for making the process enjoyable and as smooth as possible.

GOOGLE
Anna Whiston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Anna Whiston

Abbas was extremely patient with me. I appreciated all his help!!

GOOGLE
Alexandra Stefanidis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Alexandra Stefanidis

Such a great experience with getting my new car here. Special shout out to Abbas who walked me through all the important features on my car. Thank you very much I will definitely recommend Smithtown Lexus !

GOOGLE
ariana zaza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
ariana zaza

Excellent fast service. No back and forth negotiating. Straight forward and very pleased with my experience leasing the new GX460. I’ve been a Lexus customer for 18 years and this was my best experience yet. Thanks to Ken onthe sales end and Abbas on the tech end (who helped me pair my garage door opener when no one could for my last 2 leases..lol). Thanks Smithtown! Hope to do business again!

GOOGLE
Hao Li
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
GOOGLE
Gerald Callahan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Gerald Callahan

Abbas was very knowledgeable, patient and professional when he was explaining how to use the technology in our new NX 300 Lexus. The Callahans

YELP
Maria S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Maria S.

Everyone I dealt with upon getting my new car was very helpful and all of the information was explained to me in depth. Special shout out to Ken, Denise and Abbas for getting me all the information about my new car. I am very thankful to have been able to get this vehicle and especially with the help of the Smithtown Lexus staff. Thank you ! Maria

GOOGLE
Judith Lipner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Judith Lipner

Abbas is amazing!

GOOGLE
Gene Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Gene Rodriguez

Abbas provided a detailed tutorial of the various features of the RX 350. He was very professional and provided world class service. Overall, very satisfied with Abbas' post purchase support.

GOOGLE
Anthony Flores
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
GOOGLE
Sandi Kaufman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Sandi Kaufman

Frank P is a fantastic salesperson! I’m loving my new Lexus. Frank has a great sense of humor and is personable and thorough. He followed through quickly and efficiently when I had questions or concerns and I can’t recommend him highly enough.

GOOGLE
Mitchell Kinzer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Russ Moran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Nydiarose Vario
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Nydiarose Vario

I had the pleasure of working with Phil during the process of choosing a car. He picked my brain and filled me with knowledge on the models and made making my final decision a breeze. When I picked up my car, I met Rene. I unknowingly provided my insurance company with misinformation. Rene was patient and helpful as we fixed the mistakes together. He took the time to walk me thoroughly through the contract and again the process was easy and exciting. Because of social distancing orders, I was unable to meet with a car tech in person. I spoke with Abbas over the phone where he walked me through absolutely everything there is to know about my car. I now feel confident about every button and toggle. He was kind, patient and knowledgeable. I had done my fair share of shopping before heading to Lexus. The cars are beautiful but the customer service is outstanding. It really makes a difference working with people who express interest in you and your best interest. Thank you!!

GOOGLE
Jay Payroll Service, Inc.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
DEALERRATER
tomatmalba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
An Excellent Leasing Experience with Lexus of Smithtown

I have been leasing from Lexus of Smithtown for over 10 years. In fact I drive from Queens, NY to Smithtown because of the excellent service they provide. I initially leased a vehicle from Robert Rossworn who has been with the organization throughout my history with Lexus of Smithtown. I was impressed that Mr. Rossorn, knowing my requirements from previous transactions, had a configuration and lease price for a new 2020 Lexus RX350 before I walked into the showroom. This shows that the Dealership values the relationship and is committed to satisfying the customer experience. Mr. Rene Hartman and Ms. Denise Plourde handled the paperwork and delivery process smoothly and professionally. They were sensitive to the time required to sign all the documents and had all of the requirements thoroughly prepared at the time of delivery. An issue arose related to the allowable mileage and Mr. Rossworn and Mr. Hartman acknowledged that the allowable mileage was different from past leases. They both addressed the issue and agreed to my mileage requirement without any additional cost to the lease. I truly appreciated the honesty and integrity that the Dealership demonstrated. As you might imagine the number of new technology features that the 2020 vehicle possesses. Mr Abbas Rajani, Technical Assistant employed by Lexus of Smithtown, was assigned to provide me with instruction on all the features of the vehicle. Because of Covid 19 Mr Rajani had to perform the tutorial remotely. He was professional, knowledgeable and organized the instruction in a effective manner. Having received the instruction remotely was better than one-on-one since it gave me the ability to perform the actions personally. It was very well done and I appreciated the patience and good nature of having to teach me all of the options available in the 2020 RX350. I even had to call Mr. Rajani for follow-up questions and review a few of the commands previously shown. He welcomed my call and was both friendly and patient with my questions. This Dealership makes it a pleasure to manage a new car lease and I appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction and service. Highly recommend.

GOOGLE
George A Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
George A Martinez

Abbas's knowledge of and ability to explain the functions of my father's new Lexus RX 350, is an example of excellent post-purchase customer service. Particularly those that aren't car or tech savvy, make the time to set up an appointment, set aside at least an hour for this service. You'll get comprehensive instruction on the features of your new Lexus. Demonstrated in a way that is easy to understand. Complementary with the purchase of your new car. Covering everything to setting up the cruse control, to understanding how the navigation system works, to setting up your radio station presets. Want to know why your contacts list isn't showing even after Bluetooth pairing your smart phone to your new Lexus? Abbas can so you how. Want to learn how to do almost anything from calling someone, to getting exact navigation instructions using the Lexus voice assistant? Abbas will show you how. Set aside the time and you'll appreciate your new car all the more. Highly recommended. - June 01, 2020